Bringing Moving Music & Visual Art to the Streets

Contact Info

Executive Director  Robin Cline

Artistic Director Lily Emerson                               

Director of Development and Outreach  Maria Elena Hernandez

To contact us, send a note to: admin@opera-matic.org

To share your Lost and Found story with us, please record yourself here.


Location Info

1757 N. Kimball Ave.
Chicago, Illinois 60647

Google Maps



Subscribe to our mailing list

Sign up with your email address to receive news and updates on Opera-Matic workshops!
* indicates required
We respect your privacy.


Lauren Smith

Mark Messing

Lucy Gomez

David Carlson

Charlie Rizzo

Richard Trumbo

Maritza Nazario

Tony Macaluso

Joe Kucala

This program is partially supported by grants from the Illinois Arts Council Agency and CityArts, a program of the Department of Cultural Affairs & Special Events. Opera-Matic programs are also made possible through support from the National Endowment for the Arts Art Works program, Alphawood, the Chicago Community Trust, Night Out in the Parks, and more. Visit our "Support" page for more information. 

This project is supported by a Community Arts Assistance Program grant from the City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events and Illinois Arts Council, a state agency.

© 2013 Opera-Matic